Out of reach

I am a dreamer

that’s what I like to do

and lately I have been dreaming mostly of you.

I am hopeful

grateful and bare

Most of me I have already shared 

I am numb

my feelings to rough

undefined and weakened

by the doubts

I am quite boring

quiet and nice

I am a gamble, only some role the dice.

I am what you need

but not what you want

the perfect relieve but not to grow

into tree from the seed.

I am a catch

You dare not to catch

and I myself will never again dare to throw.

 

 

One Response to “Out of reach”

  1. Maybe something will happen to him that will open his eyes.

Lewer kommentaar

