be mine forever

Step into the light

come out to my candle

my sea of lights.

 

Step into the breeze

the wind in my breath

it heals with ease.

 

Step into the rain

the rain in your hair

touching your lips

with my fingertips.

 

Step into my heart

hold nothing back

tell me you love me

right here right now.

 

Step into my life

and be my wife.

2 Responses to “be mine forever”

  1. Dis pragtig! Be mine forever Wow! Applous!!

  2. Dankie mefri! As my man eendag so propose…

Lewer kommentaar

