bloodstain

Im scratching out my eyes

and bleeding drops of pain

the never ending darkness

the thing that keeps me sain.

Im looking through the mirrors

that reflect my many flaws

the things I hide inside

the things that makes me cry.

Im feeling nothing

im empty in the rooms

of my heart

that use to have a place for you

I dont miss it

you and me

only the sorrow and the hurt

the words that made me bleed inside

and forces me still, to hide.

 

Im bleeding drops of pain

and it’s dripping to the floor.

Lewer kommentaar

