hunny bun

my hunny bun

my sweetest sweet

my love, my darling my angel

I cant believe I once believed

a single word you said.

My hunny bun

you lied and cheated

the sweetest sweet cold lies

my love my darling my angel

you made me hope and then

you were no more.

I cant believe I once believed

a single word you said

my hunny bun

I hate you so

and I laugh for you are now alone.

6 Responses to “hunny bun”

  1. The voice of pain rings out loud in bitter anger
    Love covers hasty words of hatred propelled by hurt

    Do not reject what you do not understand; for with understanding there my be acceptance (Rinder)

  2. to deep for me…

  3. It is only as deep as you are willing to dig. When the ground becomes rock the shovel becomes a drill and the shallow lies of today is overshadowed by the honest truths of the forgotten past.

  4. harrylouw Says:

    You are one very serious lassie, Semisoet. Keep up the good work.

  5. 😉

Lewer kommentaar

