Mr Humfrey

My name is Mr Humfrey

I come from far away

I don’t think that you know me

but I will be yours today

We are going surfing

and do some crazy stuff

’cause my name is Mr Humfrey

and I am here to stay.

 

My name is Mr Humfrey

I go by Dan sometimes

I love to see you smiling

so come now and stop that crying

My name is Mr Humfrey

and you are only mine

I’ll take you by the hand

pretend it’s not a crime.

 

My name is Dan Humfrey

I come from far away

I don’t know how I met you

but I am yours

I’m here to stay.

2 Responses to “Mr Humfrey”

  1. Hi, thanx for the tribute! Means alot to me, only wish that there was some way i could repay you! I wil always try to be there for you, in good times and the rest! Haha!! Enjoy your day Es!¤

  2. Glad you liked it! haha:)

Lewer kommentaar

