whispering to you

im sufficating here

the silence is dripping from my cheek

everyday is getting longer

the nights are getting colder

the wind is whispering behind my back

the leaves are breaking

my dreams are missing

my hopes are too shallow to survive my thoughts

my thoughts too deep too be real

my words to little to matter

with every breath I shiver making me aware of the passion

in my veins

the blood on my hands, dripping from my arm

my excistence is a joke to you

my hands are longing

my mind is growing scared

my love is sacred your words

carried by the wind is lost on me, I

can’t hear, won’t listen

I am the one, that is slipping from my fingers

calling you to catch me

catch me if you can.

Lewer kommentaar

